Staff Video Introductions

Roseann Martoccia

Executive Director

Care Alliance of Western Massachusettes

Nicole Rodriguez

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 781-5555 x316

Work Mobile:
(413) 310-6297

Email Address:
nrodriguez@carealliancewma.org

Raymond Zimmer

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 586-2000 x136

Work Mobile:
(413) 288-5736

Email Address:
rzimmer@carealliancewma.org

Harmony Rivest

Transition Coach

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 586-2000 x519

Work Mobile:
(413) 275-3871

Email Address:
hrivest@carealliancewma.org

Hannah Bushway

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Work Mobile:
(413) 275-4178

Email Address:
hbushway@carealliancewma.org

Anabel Rivera

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 781-5555 x325

Work Mobile:
(413) 992-8978

Email Address:
arivera@carealliancewma.org

Jeena Luna

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 747-0705

Work Mobile:
(413) 426-2175

Email Address:
jluna@carealliancewma.org

Calista Solivan

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 781-5555

Work Mobile:
(413) 800-5386

Email Address:
csolivan@carealliancewma.org

Ammar Ibrahim

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 781-5555 x347

Work Mobile:
(413) 345-0356

Email Address:
aibrahim@carealliancewma.org

Joel Torres

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 538-9020 x528

Work Mobile:
(413) 275-7316

Email Address:
jotorres@carealliancewma.org

Jeremy Vega

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 781-8800 x318

Work Mobile:
(413) 297-8507

Email Address:
jvega@carealliancewma.org

Roxanne Crussana

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 538-9020 x511

Work Mobile:
(413) 275-7343

Email Address:
rcrussana@carealliancewma.org

Yolanda Rivas

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 538-9020 x300

Work Mobile:
(413) 275-4597

Email Address:
yrivas@carealliancewma.org

Amanda Guyette

Clinical Supervisor

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 538-9020 x323

Email Address:
aguyette@carealliancewma.org

Mistie Ayala

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 538-9020 x364

Work Mobile:
(413) 404-3608

Email Address:
mayala@@carealliancewma.org

Yabet Ramos

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 781-8800 x177

Work Mobile:
(413) 221-7339

Email Address:
yaguiar@careallinacewma.org

Amber Haywood

Care Coordinator

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts

Office Phone:
(413) 781-8800 x374

Work Mobile:
(413) 222-1754

Email Address:
ahaywood@carealliancewma.org

Care Alliance of Western Massachusetts works with residents of Hampden, Hampshire, Berkshire, and Franklin Counties. We also provide services to residents of Athol, Petersham, Phillipston, and Royalston in Worcester County.

View map in greater detail.